Board Members of the Columbia Alumni Association of the Philippines for 2020-2021

Chairperson:         Philip G. Apostol (School of International and Public Affairs *94)

President:             Gretchen S. Malalad (Graduate School of Journalism *14) 

Secretary:             Joyce Anne C. Wong (Columbia Law School *18) 

Treasurer:             Ernest K. Cuyegkeng (Columbia Business School *70)

Board Member:     Amanda L. Tan (School of Engineering and Applied Science '11)

Showing 1 reaction

You’re not logged in. please login or create an account.
with your social media account
with your social media account
  • Beth Campbell
    commented 2021-07-27 23:33:02 +0800
    Hello, I am looking for the person in charge of the archives for the Columbia Club, Manila. I have a letter written by a man to my grandmother dated 1910. The man was a friend of hers and did not become her husband. So I am looking to donate it to the Columbia Club archives, if there is such a thing. The letter relates what life was like during that time. Please have someone contact me . Thank you, Beth Campbell